Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Bound By Blood Second Printing!

My unbelievably talented wife's first book, Bound By Blood, has gotten new life with the New York publishing house Kinsington/ Lyrical Press! It got a nifty new cover and is now back on sale for your Kindle at Amazon! It's set at a mega low price of $2.99 and it downloads instantly. Seriously, it's a super action packed novel for fans of Underworld and Daybreakers.

Check out the blurb here:
Vampire Mila Deluca is as powerful in magic as her trigger-finger is quick.
Pack leader Bryce D’Angelo is as sexy a warrior as he is deadly.
Two equally powerful species, the vampires and lycans are natural enemies. Yet when Mila and Bryce’s lives collide in the midst of a world filled with chaos an uneasy alliance is formed. Together, they must right wrongs and impart justice in the face of a dangerous evil…even as they fight against the connection between them that turns to something far deeper than mere lust.
Mila and Bryce must become bound by blood before they face a final show down that will decide the fate of the world.
Link to the Bound By Blood Amazon